ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Recepção Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Praia
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 274 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (274)
Seleccionar por:
Penny A. Grupos New Zealand, 30 de junho de 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Grupos Singapore, 20 de junho de 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Grupos China, 4 de junho de 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Grupos India, 3 de junho de 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Casal Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 3 de maio de 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Aparajit S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 3 de maio de 2014
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6,3
Andy J. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, good pool
8,3
This is a great place for families, with great pool and near to the beach. Staff were excellent. Gym is very good.
Ahmad J. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quarto SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RecepçãoSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - JardimSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Salão de BaileSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior do HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B03