ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Centro de Negócios Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 406
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1171 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1171)
Seleccionar por:
Cleber S. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 25 de dezembro de 2012
boa localizacao,mas hotel ruim

localizacao perto de Taipa Market
3,3
nos ficamos 3 noites nesse hotel e passamos frio pois nao havia ar condicionado quente.O quarto cheirava a mofo e cigarro.Sobre a limpeza fomos procurar o brinquedo do nosso filho e achamos um caroco de maca seco ou seja estava a varios dias embaixo da cama e ninguem limpou.Televisao sem canais internacionais ou filmes.Hotel muito caro pelo oferecido.
Dica de vida nocturna: restaurantes portugueses em Taipa Market
Michelle M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de junho de 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Casal Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Grupos Singapore, 15 de junho de 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de junho de 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Grupos Canada, 11 de junho de 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere
Melvin N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 7 de junho de 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3,7
Raymond N. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 6 de junho de 2014
good service, good location and breakfast

good service, good location and service.
7
good food, location and service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Centro de NegóciosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarTaipa Square Hotel Macau - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessTaipa Square Hotel Macau - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - QuartosTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05