ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Imediações Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entrada Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planta dos Andares Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Ubud
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 342 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (342)
Seleccionar por:
Anca D. Casal Romania, 15 de setembro de 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Shalini S. Grupos United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Casal United States of America, 28 de julho de 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Casal Spain, 28 de julho de 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Casal Malaysia, 16 de julho de 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 16 de julho de 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Casal Vietnam, 8 de julho de 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8,3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de junho de 2014
Nothing special, old hotel

budget hotel
5,3
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Soo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de junho de 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5,3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VistaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VistaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e BebidasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planta dos AndaresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04