Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Imediações Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos
Área Ubud

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 425 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (425)
Ordenar por:
Ashleigh T. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Joji M. Grupos Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine O. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de outubro de 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Gunjan J. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de outubro de 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Denunciar este comentário
Hayley W. Casal Canada, 1 de outubro de 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristi V. Casal Netherlands, 25 de setembro de 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Denunciar este comentário
Thi T. Casal Vietnam, 8 de setembro de 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Denunciar este comentário
Neelam S. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de setembro de 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Denunciar este comentário
Clement F. Casal France, 25 de agosto de 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Denunciar este comentário
Isabella E. Casal Denmark, 31 de julho de 2015
Nice location and garden

the garden, the location, nice staff
6,3
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VistaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e BebidasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02