Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 381 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (381)
Seleccionar por:
Jeffrey Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015

The ambience & staff
6,7
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
Amelie W. Casal Germany, 13 de maio de 2015
fantastic!

staff, rooms, location
9,3
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
Mikael F. Casal Finland, 8 de abril de 2015
Good value for your money

Location, organized programs, prizes
7,7
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Ikumi Y. Casal Japan, 2 de abril de 2015
Not good at all

Staff comfort wifi
3,7
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Sue P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 1 de abril de 2015
Happy holiday

Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view
7,7
Ma C. Grupos Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
Value for money

big toilet
8
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Courtney R. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Viajante solitário Italy, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Thomas B. Viajante solitário France, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Be careful with your belongings

I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room and someone stole 1M IDR
5
I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room before going to restaurant. On the morning, just before taking our bus 1M IDR was missing, I asked the manager and she said nobody can enter, she is the only one to have the keys...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VistaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B08