ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/Terraço Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planta dos Andares Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurante
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepção Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 368 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (368)
Seleccionar por:
Ma C. Grupos Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
Value for money

big toilet
8
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Courtney R. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Viajante solitário Italy, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Cindy C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6,7
Overall good.
Wafa K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2014
people are rude
4,3
Moderate but did not like the staff
Lauren S. Grupos United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2014
poor service

place to sleep in ubud
3,7
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Rosalyn L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 6 de novembro de 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Casal South Africa, 28 de outubro de 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Casal New Zealand, 15 de outubro de 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VistaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e BebidasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planta dos AndaresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B06