Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 434 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (434)
Ordenar por:
Tomas H. Casal Singapore, 21 de abril de 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Denunciar este comentário
Jisu L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de abril de 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Denunciar este comentário
Tamao W. Grupos Japan, 12 de março de 2016
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Denunciar este comentário
Ashley H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de março de 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandru S. Família com crianças mais velhas Romania, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Denunciar este comentário
Urs O. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Fiona W. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Ashleigh T. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Joji M. Grupos Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine O. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de outubro de 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VistaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepçãoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - JardimTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Alimentos e BebidasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - QuartosTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04