ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Quartos Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Jardim Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Quartos Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Quartos Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior do Hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Jing H. Casal China, 15 de agosto de 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Casal Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Viajante solitário France, 5 de julho de 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Casal South Africa, 16 de maio de 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - QuartosTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - JardimTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - QuartosTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - QuartosTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior do HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3B06