Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Quartos Texicano Hotel Laoag - Quartos Texicano Hotel Laoag - Quartos Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Texicano Hotel Laoag - Quartos Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Quartos Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Entrada Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Texicano Hotel Laoag - Sala de Reuniões Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Laoag Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 55 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (55)
Charito B. Casal Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2,7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8,3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de janeiro de 2014
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6,3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. Grupos Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4,3
Violeta V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2013
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2013
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2013
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. Casal Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2013
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6,7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. Casal Philippines, 23 de julho de 2013
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4,7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.
Ursulita V. Casal Philippines, 4 de julho de 2013
I have a wonderful time.

BUdget, near the center
8
Its relatively fine.Had easy access to the mall, church and other establishments. I stayed at the old building but its ok coz i choose the lowest rate. THe restaurant is good. The hotel manager is accomading and friendly. Overall its a good return of investment.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - QuartosTexicano Hotel Laoag - QuartosTexicano Hotel Laoag - QuartosTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauranteTexicano Hotel Laoag - QuartosTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - QuartosTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntradaTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauranteTexicano Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06