Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83120 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Imediações Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
91 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (91)
Seleccionar por:
Andrzej P. Viajante solitário Poland, 19 de julho de 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Jill H. Grupos Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter G. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de junho de 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander M. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mae L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael B. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Ed C. Casal United States of America, 11 de outubro de 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Igor Z. Casal Belgium, 1 de outubro de 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Chong H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
John G. Casal Australia, 27 de julho de 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - ImediaçõesThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02