Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83120 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepção Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Praia Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Praia
Localização: Kamala Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (60)
Alexandre M. Casal France, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Casal Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Denise B. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 1 de novembro de 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 22 de agosto de 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Casal New Zealand, 10 de agosto de 2013
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight
Xiaojing X. Casal China, 31 de maio de 2013
cozy and relaxing

clean and tidy rooms, friendly and helpful staffs, excellent location
8,3
It locates just next to the beach yet quiet. it's owesome falling asleep and waking up listening to the waves. Clean and tidy rooms though a little old. Overall, a nice and cozy hotel!
Evaris D. Casal India, 29 de maio de 2013
Very satisfied !!!

bang on the beach, value for money & close to major tourist attractions
8
Very satisfied !!! bang on the beach, value for money & close to all major tourist attractions.
Kristin S. Casal United States of America, 28 de maio de 2013
Ocean view at a discount but compromised comfort

The location was right on the water
5,3
This hotel is getting really run down and in desperate need of an update. The beach access from the hotel was so filled with garbage during most of our stay that we were worried about stepping in glass on our way to the beach. It's one of the cheaper places to stay with an ocean view but the other hotels were within such a close walking distance that it would have been worth it to stay somewhere else and walk to the beach. The water was so rough on Kamala Beach in May that I wouldn't even come back to this area again. The area wasn't crowded so that is a plus but there are better places in Thailand to go.
Krzysztof G. Viajante solitário Poland, 6 de maio de 2013
best beach on Phuket

price vs quality, clean, view
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepçãoThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PraiaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B03