ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83120 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepção Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Praia Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Praia Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Imediações Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 73 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (73)
Seleccionar por:
Igor Z. Casal Belgium, 1 de outubro de 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. Casal Australia, 27 de julho de 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Grupos France, 19 de julho de 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 7 de junho de 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de maio de 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de abril de 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Casal France, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Casal Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Família com crianças mais velhas Poland, 29 de dezembro de 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 1 de novembro de 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepçãoThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PraiaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PraiaThai Kamala Village Phuket - QuartosThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - ImediaçõesThai Kamala Village Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06