Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1724 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1724 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Mai H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Todd B., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

TAN C., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Bao H., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Bao H., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Piotr F., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

yoonjung K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

KWONG F., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Xiaozhou Z., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Annan Z., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015