Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1722 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1722 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Manoj C., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Thành V., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

Wei S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Wei S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Jacob N., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Jean-Renaud K., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

DO N., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

rongguo L., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

joseph C., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good value
Very good!
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016

Joanna A., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016