ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1273 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1273)
Seleccionar por:
Rachael W. Casal Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Warm friendly professional staff great location

Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
10
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Quinn T. Grupos United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
The hotel I recommend .

Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
8,3
Satisfied .
Kevin M. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 8 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel. Great location

The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
10
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Toan N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Hotel Thai Son

Service, Staff, Location
10
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Janice E. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Friendly and comfortable

large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
10
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Cole W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic

Customer service
9,7
Best service I've had at a hotel
Maritess C. Grupos Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.

Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
10
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Weiwei S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
very outstanding service!

super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
9
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Daniel M. Grupos United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great.

Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
10
Rohayati S. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay

friendly staff, great location, cozy room
8,7
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C06