Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
1506 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1506)
Seleccionar por:
Corinne M. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel

Staff, room v. quiet, location
8,7
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Denunciar este comentário
Corinne M. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Friendly Hotel

staff, location, room quiet
9
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Denunciar este comentário
Corinne M. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Friendly Hotel

staff, location, room quiet
9
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Denunciar este comentário
Hannes S. Grupos Germany, 10 de agosto de 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!

Service,location,room
8,3
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Denunciar este comentário
Simone E. Casal Switzerland, 8 de agosto de 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!

Service, Breakfast, Clean
10
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Minh P. Casal Vietnam, 5 de agosto de 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended

Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
9,3
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Leandro B. Casal Argentina, 2 de agosto de 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok

Staff, WiFi, Location
7
It was OK
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas R. Casal United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel

friendliness, comfort, great price
10
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony M. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location,comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Silvia A. Casal Spain, 28 de julho de 2015
Very good

Atention, localitation, breakfast
9,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04