Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1674 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1674)
Ordenar por:
Bin Y. Casal Vietnam, 3 de maio de 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
6,7
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Mandeep G. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 29 de abril de 2016
Satisfactory
4
Satisfactory
Denunciar este comentário
Bich N. Casal Vietnam, 26 de abril de 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Denunciar este comentário
Han S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de abril de 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Denunciar este comentário
Joycelyn K. Grupos Singapore, 16 de abril de 2016
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Denunciar este comentário
Ziqin T. Casal Singapore, 12 de abril de 2016
Great.
4,7
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Denunciar este comentário
Ziqin T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de abril de 2016
Value for money
4,7
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 2 de abril de 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Denunciar este comentário
Gary P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de março de 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
4,7
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Denunciar este comentário
Yong C. Casal Australia, 25 de março de 2016
Short stay

Good location, reasonable price
7,7
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06