ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1349 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1349)
Seleccionar por:
Kenny K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
worth it!!

good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
9
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Eric P. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de dezembro de 2014
on arrival

Location
4,7
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Ian P. Grupos Australia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location

Location,Staff & upgrade for free
8
Ian P. Grupos Australia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location! Great Staff!

Staff,location& great price.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant,the staff was very helpful and very friendly,Joe and other staff made it very comfortable,we were upgraded the first night for free and also the last 2 nights of our stay,I would definitly stay here again.Also location was fantastic,close to everything.We stayed for 7nights & I would do it again,Very impressed!
Whitney F. Casal United States of America, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Great value, amazing costumer service

The customer service, room size, cleanliness
9
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Caroline G. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 30 de novembro de 2014
Thaison hôtel impression

The staff, the location, the good price
8,3
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
Anthony S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de novembro de 2014
Rest and convinience when i needed the most

always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
8,7
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
Ace A. Grupos Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Great Service

Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
9,3
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Volker K. Viajante solitário Germany, 25 de novembro de 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.

The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
10
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Soon C. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
Very friendly and lively

The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07