ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1328 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1328)
Seleccionar por:
Xin Y. Casal Malaysia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Thaison Palace hotel - a hotel with smile

staffs' attitude, breakfast, location
8
The staffs are so welcoming and this gave me a big impression as if Hanoi is welcoming us because the first thing we did when we reached Hanoi is hotel check-in. They are very friendly. Breakfast was good and room was clean. Worth for the price paid.
Miroslav M. Viajante solitário Slovakia, 14 de novembro de 2014
excellent

food, personal, wilingness
10
The T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized

The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
7,7
Good
Lan H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 7 de novembro de 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff

good location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Terence T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!

Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
10
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Terence T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de outubro de 2014
Coming back to a warm place

Location, Staff Friendliness
10
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Fong K. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de outubro de 2014
fantastic

staff very helpful really make your day I will definitely come back and recommend for friends and family
10
Room very clean and fantastic
Gladys A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
value for money

location, buffet breakfast, customer service
10
I arrived at 2 am and they were good enough to accommodate me despite the late hour (they are open only up to 11pm. Take note this is not a traditional hotel where they are open 24/7). The building is much like the other hotels in an area: narrow apartment buildings that were re-purposed to become hotels where there are only 2 rooms to a floor. It's a good thing they have an elevator though as i have read some hotels don't have one and you have to go up flights of stairs. The buffet breakfast is good for the price i paid. More traditional Vietnamese food served but they also served thick slabs of bacon so that was so much worth it for me. I paid for the superior room only but got upgraded to the family room which was huge: two beds - a king and a standard, new TV and decent cable channels, good airconditioning, hot water, half tub, and a ref. They also even provide a free computer in the room. I didn't use it though as i had my own tablet. The hotel personnel are really helpful in giving tips on places to go and how to get there, places to eat, what cab company to take and how much to pay. But if you're on a budget, book whatever tours you want elsewhere. There are a lot of agencies in the vicinity. Make sure to get all the terms figured out though. I had a bad experience with my tour. I checked out at the usual time 12nn and had to leave later at 9pm. They were kind enough to let me use a bathroom to freshen up. All in all a good place to stay in the vicinity and for the price.
Shet Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Better than 5 star hotels

Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
10
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
Brenda S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 25 de outubro de 2014
Over Rated

The Staff, Location, the Staff
6,7
The staff are incredibly accommodating. The location is great. The hotel itself is not as clean as pictured. Dirty walls, bathroom tiles yucky. Carpets dirty. The room for breakfast is narrow and very uncomtable with more than five people in it. The food was cold and not very fresh. They arranged a taxi which was obviously a friend to take us to the Airport. He arrived 15 minutes late. He talked and argued on his cell phone the entire time, including texting until we informed him he was going to made us late for our flight. Then he drove like a bat out of hell. My advice book your own taxi...which a million passed in front of the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B01