ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1375 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1375)
Seleccionar por:
Herman N. Grupos Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.

location, room and staff
8,7
Excellent!
Lan P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

good staff, cozy room and convenient location
9,7
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Petra G. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Thaison palace hotel

Super friendly staff, very helpful
6,7
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Lan P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Very good hotel

staff, room and service
9,7
great
Natalie R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....

amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
7,3
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Natalie R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
wonderful staff average hotel

Staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Pipat R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!

First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
9,3
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
Natalie R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2015
good location

staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Fei F. Viajante solitário Thailand, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Totally worth the rate

Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
9,7
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
Fei F. Viajante solitário Thailand, 3 de janeiro de 2015
A fantastic hotel to stay with

Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
9,7
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07