ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Salão de Baile Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1217 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1217)
Seleccionar por:
Wenjie T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de julho de 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service

Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
10
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Lars K. Viajante solitário Denmark, 19 de julho de 2014
Organised, friendly, super service

Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Lars K. Viajante solitário Denmark, 16 de julho de 2014
Great service, location and value for money.

Family-sphere of service and attention, good rooms, good location
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, especially Jack the manager is ensuring the guests are having a great stay. This goes for all staff; Location was good for experiencing the attractions and life. Finally, the value for money experience has been impressive. We expect to return.
Kin W. Casal Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!

hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
10
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
Viajante solitário 14 de julho de 2014
Superb

Helpful, decisive, cheap
9
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
Vivian H. Casal United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location

Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
9,7
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Sarah Y. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 13 de julho de 2014
Average place

Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
6
Bruce N. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
Great location, great staff.

The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
8
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
Brett G. Casal Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
9,7
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!
Lisa R. Grupos Australia, 8 de julho de 2014
Staff were pushy and the computer kept dying.

The air conditioning, beds and building
5,3
Not very good. Staff would not let up about booking tours for us.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Salão de BaileThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01