Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1686 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1686)
Ordenar por:
Christian G. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de maio de 2016
Clean and covenient but...
3,7
The hotel is very conveniently located to Hoan Kiem and great restaurants (Halos, Little India, etc.). Rooms look great and staffs are friendly. However there were several issues during my stay: (a) Agoda booking problem, (b) small roaches in the room, (c) power shutting off early in the morning.
Damien C. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de maio de 2016
Good
6
Will come back for sure
Viet P. Grupos Vietnam, 21 de maio de 2016
My review
5,7
Staff and location are excellent. The room is little, TV is not working.
Bui N. Família com crianças mais velhas Vietnam, 15 de maio de 2016
Nice -
6,7
Nice place and really friendly staffs :--)
Viet N. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 3 de maio de 2016
Location good
5,7
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Bin Y. Casal Vietnam, 3 de maio de 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
6,7
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Johanna K. Viagem de Negócios Namibia, 2 de maio de 2016
Good
6,3
Really enjoyed my stay there
Mandeep G. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 29 de abril de 2016
Satisfactory
4
Satisfactory
Yin S. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2016
Decent Place
3,7
Everything just perfectly fine except there is some bad odor in the toilet.
Bich N. Casal Vietnam, 26 de abril de 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
1 de 1 comentário
Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07