ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Entrada Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Thaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1436 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1436)
Seleccionar por:
Rowell G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up

Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
9,7
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
Kin L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2015
great location aquarius

location, staff
7,3
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Lisa B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 22 de abril de 2015
Fabulous service

the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
6,7
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Ly T. Casal Vietnam, 18 de abril de 2015
it values money.

good location, friendly staff, prompt support
8,3
Good!!
Vijaya K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
9
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Woranat G. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 17 de abril de 2015
1.Location

1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
9,7
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Taekyu H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 15 de abril de 2015
Very good deal.

It had great value for the price.
7,7
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Celia D. Casal United States of America, 14 de abril de 2015
welcome to Hanoi

Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
10
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Kesavan M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel

Worth for money
10
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Lian W. Casal Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services

Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanóiThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - EntradaThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesThaison Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08