Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Facilidades Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Facilidades Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Facilidades
Área Tha Phae Número de quartos: 30

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 305 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (305)
Ordenar por:
Carlos E. Casal Brazil, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Boa acomodação, mas atendimento regular.

Boa localização, quarto e preço.
7
As acomodações são boas, mas fiquei 4 noites e não houve limpeza do quarto. A "oferta de água mineral", prometida na reserva, aconteceu apenas no primeiro dia.
Denunciar este comentário
Heather S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Denunciar este comentário
Tracie F. Grupos United States of America, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Denunciar este comentário
Jim M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Denunciar este comentário
Omer M. Grupos Turkey, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Denunciar este comentário
Andri S. Casal Indonesia, 30 de novembro de 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Denunciar este comentário
Natjathip P. Grupos Thailand, 8 de novembro de 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel

clean
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Katarzyna J. Casal Poland, 4 de novembro de 2015
Great location but not too clean

good wifi, location, quiet area
8
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Denunciar este comentário
Lolin L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
8
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FacilidadesThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FacilidadesThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04