Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 30

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante




a partir de 281 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (281)
Ordenar por:
Carlos E. Casal Brazil, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Boa acomodação, mas atendimento regular.

Boa localização, quarto e preço.
As acomodações são boas, mas fiquei 4 noites e não houve limpeza do quarto. A "oferta de água mineral", prometida na reserva, aconteceu apenas no primeiro dia.
Denunciar este comentário
Lolin L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Denunciar este comentário
Hendi S. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine G. Viajante solitário Ireland, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Denunciar este comentário
Joonyeub L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de janeiro de 2015
위치 good

Denunciar este comentário
Stephen D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
nice people

The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Denunciar este comentário
Natalie F. Casal New Zealand, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Denunciar este comentário
Rima G. Grupos Lithuania, 24 de novembro de 2014
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie D. Viagem de Negócios France, 11 de novembro de 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Denunciar este comentário
Benjamin C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos