ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepção Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Imediações Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 237 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (237)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos E. Casal Brazil, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Boa acomodação, mas atendimento regular.

Boa localização, quarto e preço.
7
As acomodações são boas, mas fiquei 4 noites e não houve limpeza do quarto. A "oferta de água mineral", prometida na reserva, aconteceu apenas no primeiro dia.
Mario S. Casal Switzerland, 10 de outubro de 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Casal Italy, 13 de agosto de 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Grupos China, 12 de julho de 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Viajante solitário Ireland, 6 de julho de 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Casal China, 29 de abril de 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de março de 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Hendi S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de março de 2014
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai

Very good service and friendly staff, clean , and comfortable.
9,3
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai . Very good service and friendly staff . Away from noise , clean , and comfortable . I recommend for the traveler with baby or young children stay here .
Mat W. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de março de 2014
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ImediaçõesThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Instalações RecreativasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Instalações RecreativasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08