Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5266 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Susan O., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Gary H., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

KIMBERLY P., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Johannes B., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Nathasha M., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Carly W., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Alexander N., Rússia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 14 noites em julho de 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

hassan A., Egito
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

phng G., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good location. Quite alot of mozzie
Great for younger traveler. A little noisy. Small bedroom. Reasonable for the rates though.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Nur F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are all friendly and the hotel is nice
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016