ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centro da Cidade Chennai, Chennai, Índia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Piscina The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Exterior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de Negócios The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de Estar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de Banho The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Chennai Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 887 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (887)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 26 de maio de 2014
Muito boa

O Staff do hotel; as facilidades; o restaurante pergola
9,3
A estadia foi muito boa. O hotel deve ser considerado como 4 estrelas. Excelente relação qualidade preço.
Jose I. Grupos Portugal, 14 de fevereiro de 2012
Bom hotel

Localização
8,3
o hotel está muito bem localizado, perto de todos os locais turísticos com interesse visitar. fica próximo do forte, da marginal e tem bons acessos para o aeroporto. o pessoal do hotel é simpático e disposto a ajudar, as excursões organizadas pelo hotel são muito boas. aproveitem o restaurante indiano do hotel é realmente muito bom.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar o forte e a marginal
Rajanikant R. Grupos Singapore, 20 de outubro de 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay

Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
2,3
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Madusha W. Família com crianças mais velhas Sri Lanka, 19 de outubro de 2014
A good choice !

Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
9,3
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Raja H. Família com crianças mais novas India, 19 de outubro de 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Trish A. Casal Australia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Chennai Comfort

Location, good breakfast & helpful staff
8,3
Very good
Amuthavalli B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de outubro de 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Grupos Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de outubro de 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Shangar R. Casal Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar

Classy, Safe & High-end
8,7
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Exterior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de NegóciosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de EstarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C04