ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centro da Cidade Chennai, Chennai, Índia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Piscina The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Exterior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de Negócios The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de Estar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de Banho The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Chennai Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 852 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (852)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 26 de maio de 2014
Muito boa

O Staff do hotel; as facilidades; o restaurante pergola
9,3
A estadia foi muito boa. O hotel deve ser considerado como 4 estrelas. Excelente relação qualidade preço.
Jose I. Grupos Portugal, 14 de fevereiro de 2012
Bom hotel

Localização
8,3
o hotel está muito bem localizado, perto de todos os locais turísticos com interesse visitar. fica próximo do forte, da marginal e tem bons acessos para o aeroporto. o pessoal do hotel é simpático e disposto a ajudar, as excursões organizadas pelo hotel são muito boas. aproveitem o restaurante indiano do hotel é realmente muito bom.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar o forte e a marginal
Senthilkumar P. Casal Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay
Vimala K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
good stay

food, comfort, location
9
it was comfortable. food at the hotel was good. staff was helpful and efficient!
Vimala K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

good food, efficient service, near shopping areas
9,3
It was comfortable and relaxing.
Immanuel V. Casal Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2014
July 2014 stay & chennai

Location , staff & stay
8,7
Excellent
Kamini N. Casal Singapore, 27 de julho de 2014
Nice Stay, Highly Recommended

Very clean, Good service and Acessible to T Nagar
10
Had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at this hotel with my husband. It is very accessible to T Nagar for shopping. The daily breakfast was really good and the hotel is very clean as well. Customer service is fantastic and everyone in the hotel is always willing to help you out. Wifi connection goes on and off but could be rectified when we contacted the guest relations counter. Overall a great stay and will definitely go back on my next trip to Chennai.I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples.
Ibrahim N. Viagem de Negócios Maldives, 24 de julho de 2014
Excellent hotel! Minor improvements required.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, no. of lifts.
8,7
My stay was comfortable, hotel amenities were up to par. One thing I would like to have changed. They have a policy not to allow friends/associates of guests to go to the room, which I found problematic.
Maradapandian V. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Staying Second time.. It's a nice hotel

The staff was friendly. Food s awesome and the location s good.
7
Awesome.. Effortable and cleanliness and the food was nice
Suzette W. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
Good rooms, pity about the disco

Large rooms, good pool, reasonable price
8,3
Our room was well appointed and pleasant and the pool was heaven after 44 degree heat in Jaipur, but even on the 8th floor, we could still hear the 'doof doof' of the disco in the evening. Breakfast had a great array of food, but the coffee they served at table was tepid, way too strong (almost viscous) and very bitter. The coffee machine, on the other hand, produced excellent coffee. A bit removed from other places to eat, so we ate at the Lobby level restaurant, which was OK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B02