ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centro da Cidade Chennai, Chennai, Índia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de Negócios The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de Estar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de Banho The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de Banho The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de Banho The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Chennai Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 931 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (931)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 26 de maio de 2014
Muito boa

O Staff do hotel; as facilidades; o restaurante pergola
9,3
A estadia foi muito boa. O hotel deve ser considerado como 4 estrelas. Excelente relação qualidade preço.
Jose I. Grupos Portugal, 14 de fevereiro de 2012
Bom hotel

Localização
8,3
o hotel está muito bem localizado, perto de todos os locais turísticos com interesse visitar. fica próximo do forte, da marginal e tem bons acessos para o aeroporto. o pessoal do hotel é simpático e disposto a ajudar, as excursões organizadas pelo hotel são muito boas. aproveitem o restaurante indiano do hotel é realmente muito bom.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar o forte e a marginal
Albert A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Jafees M. Viagem de Negócios India, 24 de janeiro de 2015
It's good hotel but bathrooms need renovation

Staff was helpful
7
Ok
Nathan S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Casal Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Zeenat N. Casal Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8,3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de NegóciosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de EstarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B05