Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centro da cidade, Chennai, Índia 600017

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1096 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1096)
Ordenar por:
Sergio M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 26 de maio de 2014
Muito boa

O Staff do hotel; as facilidades; o restaurante pergola
9,3
A estadia foi muito boa. O hotel deve ser considerado como 4 estrelas. Excelente relação qualidade preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose I. Grupos Portugal, 14 de fevereiro de 2012
Bom hotel

Localização
8,3
o hotel está muito bem localizado, perto de todos os locais turísticos com interesse visitar. fica próximo do forte, da marginal e tem bons acessos para o aeroporto. o pessoal do hotel é simpático e disposto a ajudar, as excursões organizadas pelo hotel são muito boas. aproveitem o restaurante indiano do hotel é realmente muito bom.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar o forte e a marginal
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8,7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin E. Casal Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Denunciar este comentário
Sushil D. Viagem de Negócios India, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
good

good
8
good.
Denunciar este comentário
Sredaran S. Casal Malaysia, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Denunciar este comentário
Venkatesh S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 28 de janeiro de 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Denunciar este comentário
David D. Casal United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Burton G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2016
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Burton G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2016
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de NegóciosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de EstarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Alimentos e BebidasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FacilidadesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04