Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centro da Cidade Chennai, Chennai, Índia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Piscina The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Exterior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de Negócios The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de Estar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de Banho The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Quartos
Localização: Centro da Cidade Chennai Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 796 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (796)
Jose I. Grupos Portugal, 14 de fevereiro de 2012
Bom hotel

Localização
8,3
o hotel está muito bem localizado, perto de todos os locais turísticos com interesse visitar. fica próximo do forte, da marginal e tem bons acessos para o aeroporto. o pessoal do hotel é simpático e disposto a ajudar, as excursões organizadas pelo hotel são muito boas. aproveitem o restaurante indiano do hotel é realmente muito bom.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar o forte e a marginal
Mohammad A. Viajante solitário Kuwait, 16 de abril de 2014
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Viagem de Negócios Kuwait, 13 de abril de 2014
bad

bad
2
bad
Vijayan A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 11 de abril de 2014
Not worth for a deluxe suite category

Good Locality for local Restaurants and Shopping only
4,7
Oh - Never felt like staying in a deluxe suite. Water stagnant / not flushing out in the wash room. Air Conditioning not good / effective. Using a low quality plastic kettle, which gives such an odor. Food and Juices were very worst. The other way is street vendors will be much better.
Swee I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 9 de abril de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 7 de abril de 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Casal Singapore, 5 de abril de 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Selvakumar N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de abril de 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.
Sameh R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 1 de abril de 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Exterior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior do HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centro de NegóciosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Área de EstarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de ReuniõesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - QuartosThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Casa de BanhoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C01