Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 264 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (264)
Ordenar por:
Christopher H. Casal Australia, 18 de maio de 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Denunciar este comentário
Neneth C. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Merelyn Y. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de maio de 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Denunciar este comentário
Ellen S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de maio de 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Denunciar este comentário
Rodolfo R. Casal Philippines, 1 de maio de 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Denunciar este comentário
Escolastico H. Casal Philippines, 30 de abril de 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Denunciar este comentário
Galileo D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de abril de 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de abril de 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Denunciar este comentário
Marc I. Casal Philippines, 21 de abril de 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Nenita T. Grupos Philippines, 19 de abril de 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06