Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 257 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (257)
Ordenar por:
Rodolfo R. Casal Philippines, 1 de maio de 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Denunciar este comentário
Escolastico H. Casal Philippines, 30 de abril de 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Denunciar este comentário
Galileo D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de abril de 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de abril de 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Denunciar este comentário
Marc I. Casal Philippines, 21 de abril de 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Nenita T. Grupos Philippines, 19 de abril de 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Denunciar este comentário
Janet M. Casal Philippines, 19 de abril de 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Denunciar este comentário
Ivan I. Viagem de Negócios Ecuador, 19 de abril de 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de abril de 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Denunciar este comentário
Michael C. Casal United States of America, 11 de abril de 2016
Apo View Hotel Davao
6
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06