ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de Estar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurante The Apo View Hotel Davao - Imediações The Apo View Hotel Davao - Imediações The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recepção The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 209 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (209)
Seleccionar por:
Randall B. Casal United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 6 de novembro de 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 19 de julho de 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Casal United States of America, 6 de julho de 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Casal Australia, 6 de junho de 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Casal United States of America, 17 de maio de 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de EstarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepçãoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PiscinaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08