Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de Estar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurante The Apo View Hotel Davao - Imediações The Apo View Hotel Davao - Imediações The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos The Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
229 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (229)
Seleccionar por:
Darryl O. Casal Philippines, 30 de julho de 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Denunciar este comentário
James C. Casal United States of America, 12 de julho de 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher W. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Denunciar este comentário
Cassis L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Denunciar este comentário
Perdeoan F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de maio de 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond B. Casal Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Denunciar este comentário
Noel I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mitchell C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Denunciar este comentário
Arnold D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Denunciar este comentário
Randall B. Casal United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de EstarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05