ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 989 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (989)
Seleccionar por:
Julio P. Casal Brazil, 29 de agosto de 2011
Boa relação custo beneficio

Localizado no coração de Hanoi
8
O Hotel fica localizado bem no meio do bairro antigo. Se é isto que você esta procurando, é uma execlente opção. Se o que você procura é tranquilidade, sugiro procurar algo mais afastado. Os quartos são bem organizados e limpos.
Dica de restaurante: Não deixe de experimentar o menu vietnamita no restaurante GREEN TANGERINE (2 quadras de distância do hotel). O peixe com molho é simplesmente sensacional!
Kim P. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. Casal New Zealand, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Grupos Myanmar, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic
Dwayne W. Casal United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Michael G. Casal Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic location

Location, great value and fantastic spacious rooms
9,7
Absolute paradise, I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget with very little compromise to comfort and service and location
Irtezaul K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4,7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.
Elena T. Casal Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.
Rebecca M. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2014
Lovely hotel

The view, the pool, the staff
8,7
Lovely stay
Alexis C. Família com crianças mais novas France, 16 de novembro de 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3B06