ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Área Kata Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 920 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (920)
Seleccionar por:
Julio P. Casal Brazil, 29 de agosto de 2011
Boa relação custo beneficio

Localizado no coração de Hanoi
8
O Hotel fica localizado bem no meio do bairro antigo. Se é isto que você esta procurando, é uma execlente opção. Se o que você procura é tranquilidade, sugiro procurar algo mais afastado. Os quartos são bem organizados e limpos.
Dica de restaurante: Não deixe de experimentar o menu vietnamita no restaurante GREEN TANGERINE (2 quadras de distância do hotel). O peixe com molho é simplesmente sensacional!
Glenn H. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Aspasia getaway

Good Wi-Fi, Large rooms and Friendly staff
6
Stayed for 8 days. Hill climb to the resort isn't a big deal. Painful after a couple of beers thats about all. Tok-tok charge an extra 50 baht to travel up the hill. To save the 50 baht get out and walk. Wi-Fi very good. Staff are friendly and accommodating as much as they can. Beds a little hard but surprising comfortable. Had issues with towels. Not enough usually supplied. Rooms very large, however getting outdated and in need of some updating. Each apartment is individually owned. Some have nice furniture where others are very basic and void of furniture and decorating. Views of bay, stunning. That's about it in a nut shell.
Mark S. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Ice not free

Breakfast. Size of rooms. Security guard
6,7
Our stay started off well enough. We were happy with the room size and a very good breakfast. The longer we stayed the cracks began to show. Things began to fall apart literally. Part of the reception ceiling just collapsed for no apparent reason. Luckily the lady security guard was on to it in a flash a radioed in the problem immediately but not sure if her radio was connected. The staff were mixed in their attitudes'towards the guests, ranging from friendly and helpful to downright grumpy. When the power had been out for several hours leaving us with no aircon, fridge or running water we asked for ice and were expected to pay. The highlights were the jungle walk to the beach and the views of the ocean from the balcony. Good location and a fair price and if the service was better I would rate this place much higher
Alvin T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel!

good location, friendly staff, nice view
9
Good hotel with best view and location in kata beach! Totally worth the price. I will definitely come back!
Karyn C. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Scenic Luxury

View, spacious room, huge balcony.
9,3
Amazing hotel peaceful and luxurious. Best place to stay in Phuket!! Photos are exactly how hotel is. Would definitely stay again, awesome breakfast with the most gorgeous smiling welcoming chef :)
Delene V. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 15 de julho de 2014
Apartment very comfortable

View, room comfort cleanliness
10
Very big apartment
Hubert H. Casal France, 14 de julho de 2014
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant
Cheng Z. Casal China, 8 de junho de 2014
comfortable and very good breakfast

big and nice room , and good view.
9,3
great
Wanda L. Casal United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Location, huge rooms, great seaviews
8
Enjoyed our 10 night stay at this small resort offering beautiful seaviews, huge rooms, privacy and expansive lush grounds. The resort size (less than 50 suites) is perfect for a quiet and intimate experience. The suites are very spacious with a modern and stylish unique design. The shower is an open circular design with 2 showerhead options (hand held and rainshower). The rooms are minimally furnished with recessed lights and cool white tiled floors throughout. A/C and free WiFi were also very good. The resort is at the top of a rather steep hill but this was not a problem if renting a motorbike as we did. Otherwise, it can be a little workout as there is no free shuttle. The beach is at the north end of Kata Beach and there is an access trail down which is not a problem if conditions are dry. The staff was courteous and assisted with fixing our ceiling fan by the 2nd day, in printing out our boarding passes, holding our luggage upon check-out, and arranging for private transport back to the hotel. Breakfast was good although didn't vary much day to day (cold cuts and cheese, fruit, yogurt/cereal, baked goods, salad and a few Asian dishes such as rice porridge, noodles and rice) but was never crowded, and you could request any type of eggs and sides cooked to order. There were 2 pools which didn't get crowded, a workout room, and spa. The only things I would change would be an upgrade to a wall-mounted flat screen TV (our room had an old CRT TV), and some additional furniture such as chairs, a credenza or table, mirrors, and luggage racks. There was alot of space but not much furniture to fill the room. The patio was big and had loungers. I would also recommend requesting a room that does not connect to the larger neighboring suite as it could be noisy at times. All in all, I thought it was a good value and the grounds and design layout afforded guests alot of privacy.
Pia L. Casal Denmark, 2 de junho de 2014
Good vacation with value for money

quiet surroundings but easy access to shopping/dining areas
5,7
we have stayed at Aspasia many years now but this year was really dissapointing. The staff has so poor English language skills, that we sometimes gave up explaining what we wanted. the service in the restaurant is really really slow!! and language skills very poor. Pool area - ordered some drinks but gave up as the person did not understand at all! twice our rooms were overflooded with water all over the whole floor during the night - all bags, shoes etc. wet - second time we had to move - can happen - yes - but would be great to have seen a management person to tell us that they were sorry for this situation! I would even have compensated with a drink voucher or a dinner if I was in this management. Quality of towels etc. is very "used" and looks as if it needs a "face-lift". We will find anouther hotel for our next stay in Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3B03