Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
1054 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1054)
Seleccionar por:
Julio P. Casal Brazil, 29 de agosto de 2011
Boa relação custo beneficio

Localizado no coração de Hanoi
8
O Hotel fica localizado bem no meio do bairro antigo. Se é isto que você esta procurando, é uma execlente opção. Se o que você procura é tranquilidade, sugiro procurar algo mais afastado. Os quartos são bem organizados e limpos.
Dica de restaurante: Não deixe de experimentar o menu vietnamita no restaurante GREEN TANGERINE (2 quadras de distância do hotel). O peixe com molho é simplesmente sensacional!
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Fact not fiction

View, Meals, Room size
7
We enjoyed our stay without being overwhelmed. Staff were friendly but we had to draw their attention to some cleanliness issues in the room. The room size was great as we had our 13 year old boy staying with us and the view was lovely. One thing to consider is the walk down the road to town is steep so those with health issues should consider this. We did walk once but took the car after that, we drove down from Bangkok so had a vehicle readily available. Would I recommend it to a friend probably but cleanliness keeps it from being a true 4 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Qian C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 6 de agosto de 2015
very verygoodhotel

clean very nice room big
9,3
very nice, will come back for sure! lovr it so much
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas K. Casal South Africa, 3 de agosto de 2015
Great Hotel and Location

Location, Scooter Hire, Breakfast INcluded
8
Was a nice hotel to stay in, I had a few issues but the staff where quick to resolve them. Food was great, location was great, Would defiantly recommend them.
Denunciar este comentário
Ross I. Casal New Zealand, 30 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel marred by noise problems

Location close to Kata Beach and restaurants; large rooms; decent pool
5,7
We stayed four nights in July 2015 and thought the Aspasia was well located, had generous rooms and was good value. It would have been almost perfect were it not for noise coming from the next room, which appeared to be separated from ours by only a door. Result: we could quite clearly hear children crying late into the evening. Not much fun. We were offered another room which was better, but only because the people in the adjoining room had no children and were quieter. If you book here, we suggest confirming first of all that your room is soundproof.
Denunciar este comentário
Roy L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de julho de 2015
Value for money and cleanliness very helpful staff

Cleanliness value for money and accomadting staff
8,7
Very bery good
Denunciar este comentário
Tulyawit W. Casal Thailand, 12 de julho de 2015
Excellent

Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
8
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Denunciar este comentário
Beini S. Grupos United States of America, 26 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rhonda W. Casal United States of America, 24 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Denunciar este comentário
Jerome H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05