ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 968 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (968)
Seleccionar por:
Julio P. Casal Brazil, 29 de agosto de 2011
Boa relação custo beneficio

Localizado no coração de Hanoi
8
O Hotel fica localizado bem no meio do bairro antigo. Se é isto que você esta procurando, é uma execlente opção. Se o que você procura é tranquilidade, sugiro procurar algo mais afastado. Os quartos são bem organizados e limpos.
Dica de restaurante: Não deixe de experimentar o menu vietnamita no restaurante GREEN TANGERINE (2 quadras de distância do hotel). O peixe com molho é simplesmente sensacional!
Alexis C. Família com crianças mais novas France, 16 de novembro de 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Danielle L. Casal Australia, 8 de novembro de 2014
Had an amazing stay at the Aspasia Phuket

Size and style/presentation of the rooms, beautiful resort with gorgeous views and wonderful staff, the selection and quality of delicious food and beverages
10
Absolutely amazing! Me and partner stayed at the Aspasia for 5 nights whilst in Phuket for a friends wedding. My partner is currently on crutches due to a recent workplace accident so after a long and tiring flight we were feeling pretty average but the minute we stepped out of the cab it felt like we'd walked into paradise, we were made to feel so welcome, comfortable and relaxed from the minute we got there. The resort itself is beautiful to look, great layout and easy to get around. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Garden view room, it was lovely and spacious, great big shower, gorgeous views. We had buffet breakfasts included and omg the food and was amazing, a selection of fresh friuit, freshly made pastries, fruit juices, fruit salads and jams (pineapple jam rocked my world!!). There was a salad bar, cold meats dumplings & pork buns, noodles and fried rice. And if that wasn't enough there's a hot breakfast menu with a range of sweet and savory dishes that they cook for you on the spot. The banana pancakes w/ maple syrup and whipped banana butter or the eggs Benedict would have to be my favorites but it was all amazing food!! The resort is in a great location, it's not in the thick of things so you don't get hassled by the locals to buy things the minute you walk put your door, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, ATMs, money exchange cashiers and general stores and beaches around and in even in walking distance from the resort hehe if you don't mind walking up a bit of a hill :) A 30min tuk tuk ride for around $15(Australian) makes for an easy trip into Patong. Would stay here again and will definitely recommend to others.
Piek K. Casal Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
excellent

delicious breakfast, value for stay, spacious room
9
Joel T. Casal United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
Return Visit

Views,well appointed rooms, helpful staff
9,3
Have been to Phuket many times and this is our 4th stay in Aspasia. We keep coming back due to the stunning views over Kata Beach, a super helpful staff, good food, and proximity to both Kata and Karon beaches. Very large, nicely appointed rooms.
Hans S. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 24 de outubro de 2014
Beautiful view

Spaciousness, view, breakfast
7
First impressions of the deluxe room en suite, the little kitchen, the spacious balcony overlooking the sea, the bathroom with jacuzzi were very impressive - but quickly faded upon discovery how badly the place was cleaned (which remained a problem during our stay) and how poorly and unpractically the place was equipped (no hooks anywhere to hang anything on, broken fridge, broken lamps, no adapters available etc.) I have no doubt it was once a fantastic hotel and I am positive it could be again when better managed; it wasn't quite that in October 2011 when I stayed here with my family.
Anthony B. Viajante solitário Ireland, 21 de outubro de 2014
OK, not value for money, old building

Room size, shower and location
6,3
Aircon was terrible, couldnt change the temperature and the TV was tiny.
Kawika B. Casal Australia, 4 de outubro de 2014
Will gladly book again

Room layout, semi private pool and gym
9,7
Loved the room that we stayed in, the Accenta side of the Hotel. Basically woke in the morning, walked downstairs to the small poolside gym, worked out, went for a few laps in the swimming pool, then returned to room for a shower and on to breakfast. The room was very private and comfortable. It was perfect for us! Can't wait to book a longer stay next year. Great staff, very helpful and happy. Loved this place!!!
Jonathan B. Grupos Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Great staff, location, food and very nice rooms

Staff, location, food
9,3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very nice with lovely views. The breakfast was fantastic with everything you would want. We had dinner there one evening which was very tasty.
Vlastimil S. Casal Czech Republic, 24 de setembro de 2014
Felt a bit tired

Hard to find the room, expensive dining, nice view from balcony
6
Wasn't too special for the money. Nice pool though and convenient location. It's a big complex, takes a moment to remember where's your room - annoying.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3C06