Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa
Localização: Kata Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 872 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (872)
Julio P. Casal Brazil, 29 de agosto de 2011
Boa relação custo beneficio

Localizado no coração de Hanoi
8
O Hotel fica localizado bem no meio do bairro antigo. Se é isto que você esta procurando, é uma execlente opção. Se o que você procura é tranquilidade, sugiro procurar algo mais afastado. Os quartos são bem organizados e limpos.
Dica de restaurante: Não deixe de experimentar o menu vietnamita no restaurante GREEN TANGERINE (2 quadras de distância do hotel). O peixe com molho é simplesmente sensacional!
Travis U. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 28 de março de 2014
Great views and quiet.

Great views, breakfast, and beach access.
9
Sari B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de março de 2014
One of our most relaxing holidays ever.

Good size rooms. Clean. Friendly Staff.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aspasia Hotel. It didn't start off well when the pre-arranged transportation to the hotel didn't show up at the airport. We ended up taking a taxi. The staff at the hotel was very apologetic once we got there and went out of their way to make the mishap up to us. In the end all was good and we would definitely consider staying at Aspasia again next time we visit Phuket.
Orovica S. Família com crianças mais novas Hungary, 21 de março de 2014
Family holiday in Phuket

View, nature, internet
6
Beach is downhill, there is no proper steps towards beach. On the way to beach you have to pass the sewage drain which smells and makes water dirty and disgusting. Staff was not able to repair broken toilet in room. Beware: If you order airport transfer, you have to confirm it twice with hotel otherwise they will not appear. Prices in hotel are too high.
Christine R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable stay

Staff, serenity, view
8
Just enjoyed 11 nights in a garden room. Very large and well appointed with especially good bathroom. Staff all attentive especially the mature aged pool attendant who is constantly attending to guests and keeps the pool area immaculate. Only criticism is the track from the hotel to beach, could easily be improved and quite dangerous for less able bodied guests to use.
Joady M. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Once we were changed to a new room it was great

Breakfast/rooms/pools
10
Loved it. Good Value for money and very friendly and helpful staff.
Divya H. Casal Sri Lanka, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
good location

location to kata beach
8,3
location to kata beach is great but the hill upon which the hotel is situated is a steep climb . its easier to walk than to take a tuktuk or taxi because kata beach and restaurants are located at the foot of the hill, but still, be prepared for the walk up !
Gary C. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Fantastic apartment hotel

The apartment, pool area and breakfasts all great
9
We have just returned home from a fantastic holiday at the Aspasia, Kata Beach. We had a wonderful modern apartment with balcony and sea view. This comprised of a very comfortable bedroom. The aircon was brilliant and the bed super comfortable. I have a bad back and I slept so well in that bed! The spacious lounge had a very cool semi-circular kitchen at one end. Not used much though as we ate out all the time at the many eating places within walking distance. A favourite was the Fishermans Cafe overlooking the beach which served excellent white snapper and lots of non-fish dishes too. For an up-scale experience try lunch or dinner at the excellent Boathouse Restaurant (where I just had my 60th birthday) overlooking the central part of Kata Beach - fantastic soft white sand. Reading some of the reviews I just cannot understand the adverse comments about the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. OK some do not speak much English but if you have patience with them they serve you so well and always with a smile. Breakfast comprises of an extensive buffet and also a cooked breakfast from an extensive menu - I just had bacon eggs and mushrooms but you could have omelettes , eggs benedict or pretty much what you want. You go up and order but then they serve it to your table. The poolman deserves special praise. As soon as you approach the pool he rushes to your help, finds you a bed, brings towels and makes sure you are in shade or sun as you prefer. When you go he collects the towels - no hogging beds all day when you are not there. All in all a great hotel in a very nice resort
Robert M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Great location and resort. The beds were too hard

Location and proximity to beach.
7,3
Enjoyed the hotel overall. The staff were good but their english was not very good and the air conditioning in the rooms was too noisy-had to turn it off at night to get to sleep.
Andrea T. Casal Brazil, 8 de janeiro de 2014
Great time, friendly staff, calm place.

Calm place, close to the beach and to the small stores and markets and nice facilities.
8,3
Really great days, the only inconvenient was the the short cut to the beach. You don't need to get out of the hotel to get on the beach, but the way the hotel provide is full of stairs and you have to cross a sewer to do it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - JardimThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - JardimThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08