Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepção The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepção The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Entrada The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Patong Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 191 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (191)
Ordenar por:
Radu A. Viajante solitário Romania, 11 de janeiro de 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Denunciar este comentário
James T. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Denunciar este comentário
Neetha E. Casal Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel O. Casal Colombia, 10 de dezembro de 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Denunciar este comentário
Ben T. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de novembro de 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Denunciar este comentário
Rohana A. Casal Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2015
-

-
7
-
Denunciar este comentário
Junaida R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Denunciar este comentário
Sameer J. Casal India, 15 de maio de 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd H. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Denunciar este comentário
Hari K. Grupos India, 13 de março de 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04