Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepção The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepção The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Entrada The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
183 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (183)
Seleccionar por:
Rohana A. Casal Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2015
-

-
7
-
Denunciar este comentário
Junaida R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Denunciar este comentário
Sameer J. Casal India, 15 de maio de 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd H. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Denunciar este comentário
Hari K. Grupos India, 13 de março de 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Shao T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
nice location, but

location, location, location
7
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdullah G. Viajante solitário Turkey, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!

Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
8
İt's ok
Denunciar este comentário
Petrea B. Viajante solitário Romania, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
very calm, 5 min from the beach,clean

Very close to the beach,quiet at night, professional staff, internet is working well,the rooms are clean and comfortable
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Arzuk Q. Casal Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Chutima C. Casal Thailand, 1 de dezembro de 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03