Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 204 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (204)
Ordenar por:
Nikita S. Viajante solitário Russia, 20 de abril de 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Jancis S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de abril de 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Denunciar este comentário
Tomi P. Viajante solitário Finland, 21 de março de 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicola M. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Denunciar este comentário
Kar W. Casal Malaysia, 5 de março de 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Denunciar este comentário
Christos F. Casal Greece, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Denunciar este comentário
Radu A. Viajante solitário Romania, 11 de janeiro de 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Denunciar este comentário
James T. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Denunciar este comentário
Neetha E. Casal Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel O. Casal Colombia, 10 de dezembro de 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01