Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Ratuthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 205 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (205)
Ordenar por:
Nikita S. Viajante solitário Russia, 20 de abril de 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Steve H. Viajante solitário Belgium, 20 de abril de 2016
ok
4
ok
Jancis S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de abril de 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Tomi P. Viajante solitário Finland, 21 de março de 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Nicola M. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Kar W. Casal Malaysia, 5 de março de 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Christos F. Casal Greece, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Radu A. Viajante solitário Romania, 11 de janeiro de 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
James T. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Neetha E. Casal Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
1 de 1 comentário
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06