ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepção The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1528 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1528)
Seleccionar por:
Edward A. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 21 de abril de 2014
3B (Bom; Bonito e Barato)

Local perto dos cais; perto dos metros e à volta tem lojas de 24 horas em serviços, não há preocupação ke seja está fome ou sede.
7,7
Bom. serviços, coisas limpas. Ke seja mora no primeiro andar (max só 4andres do kartos) tambem não se house barulhos dos carros.
Zolyn L. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
I had a good stay at bauhinia hotel

It is clean, quiet , nice environment .
9
I love the hotel, it is comfy and awesome. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwee G. Casal Singapore, 8 de julho de 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6,7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Grupos Hong Kong, 7 de julho de 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Bhubesh P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
Good location, I always stay here!!!

Staff is very helpful
8
Staff is very helpful
Janett N. Casal Macau, 29 de junho de 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de junho de 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Casal China, 23 de junho de 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Casal Malaysia, 22 de junho de 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Grupos South Korea, 9 de junho de 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8,3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06