Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepção The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepção The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
1947 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1947)
Seleccionar por:
Edward A. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 21 de abril de 2014
3B (Bom; Bonito e Barato)

Local perto dos cais; perto dos metros e à volta tem lojas de 24 horas em serviços, não há preocupação ke seja está fome ou sede.
7,7
Bom. serviços, coisas limpas. Ke seja mora no primeiro andar (max só 4andres do kartos) tambem não se house barulhos dos carros.
Denunciar este comentário
Melanie B. Casal Australia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Denunciar este comentário
Emily W. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 22 de agosto de 2015
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Johannes V. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 18 de agosto de 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Denunciar este comentário
Pedro C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Andriy D. Família com crianças mais novas Ukraine, 27 de julho de 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Tiong B. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Denunciar este comentário
Dongmin P. Casal South Korea, 24 de julho de 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Denunciar este comentário
Phua Y. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Great location but....

Location, staff, location
8
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas C. Casal Canada, 23 de julho de 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - EntradaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04