ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepção The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepção The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1435 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1435)
Seleccionar por:
Wing H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Casal Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Grupos Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Grupos Philippines, 15 de julho de 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Grupos Hong Kong, 11 de julho de 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de julho de 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Grupos China, 8 de julho de 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Grupos South Korea, 5 de julho de 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3
Hon C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de julho de 2014
Small modern city hotel

Quiet place in TST, closed to bars and good restaurants.
6,7
The hotel is under renovated, many lower floors can't be accessed, but it's unlucky for me that they don't make noise during public holiday. The lobby seems no aircond, it's very uncomfortable to stay too long at the lobby during hot summer in Hong Kong. The hotel is located at the quiet place in TST, there are many good restaurants nearby. Several bars are just located in front of the hotel, you can stay there to feel what the city that never sleeps in Hong Kong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B01