Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2101 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (2101)
Ordenar por:
Mario D. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Bom lugar para ficar em Tsim Sha Tsui

Localização, limpeza e equipe
7,7
É um ótimo lugar para se hospedar. Poderiam avisar antecipadamente na reserva sobre a cobrança de HKD 1000,00 de caução no checkin.
Denunciar este comentário
Amirah A. Grupos Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8,3
Very good experience
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Denunciar este comentário
Sherly F. Grupos Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Denunciar este comentário
Meng T. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6,3
Good location. Room is clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Ying T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de janeiro de 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7,7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Denunciar este comentário
Napapat I. Casal Thailand, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hayim V. Casal United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 12 de janeiro de 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9,3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Denunciar este comentário
George D. Casal Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
The location is partly hidden

Cost of money, service and cleanliness
6,7
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08