Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepção The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1841 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1841)
Seleccionar por:
Jadiya C. Casal Thailand, 30 de agosto de 2015
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8,7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8,7
enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Enkhbold S. Casal Mongolia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Dympna C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Denunciar este comentário
Papatsara R. Casal Thailand, 6 de agosto de 2015
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Noppadon A. Casal Thailand, 3 de agosto de 2015
love it

cleanliness
10
Denunciar este comentário
Janielou A. Casal Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9,3
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Jion C. Casal Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2015
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8,3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Denunciar este comentário
Carylene G. Casal United States of America, 31 de julho de 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8,3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Denunciar este comentário
Lim K. Casal Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
Hotel rating

Clean room, good WiFi , good location
7,7
Counter service staff was good and room is clean and location is also great. Just the slope to go up to the hotel wasn't that good.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - QuartosThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07