Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 216 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (216)
Ordenar por:
Rene K. Casal Switzerland, 21 de janeiro de 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Denunciar este comentário
Rene K. Casal Switzerland, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Denunciar este comentário
Bilal M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Denunciar este comentário
Tsui H. Grupos Hong Kong, 28 de novembro de 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Denunciar este comentário
Min L. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Denunciar este comentário
Rene K. Casal Switzerland, 9 de novembro de 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine L. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Siu H. Grupos Hong Kong, 8 de setembro de 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Denunciar este comentário
Quek K. Grupos Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Denunciar este comentário
Chim K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 24 de julho de 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntradaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - CozinhaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PraiaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PraiaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01