ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Lojas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 197 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (197)
Seleccionar por:
Dale W. Casal Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Grupos Singapore, 17 de maio de 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Casal Philippines, 1 de março de 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3
Dave M. Grupos United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu CityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - LojasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3C03