Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 225 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (225)
Seleccionar por:
Maurice O. Casal Australia, 20 de maio de 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 20 de maio de 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Casal Estonia, 15 de março de 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Casal South Korea, 8 de março de 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Noel J. Casal New Zealand, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de janeiro de 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Casal Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de novembro de 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Grupos United States of America, 22 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu CityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3B04