Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/Área de Estar The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Facilidades The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Facilidades The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
236 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (236)
Seleccionar por:
Kevin H. Casal United States of America, 20 de julho de 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark D. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 19 de julho de 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de junho de 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Denunciar este comentário
Plaridel R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Lan I. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2015
Good

good
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Maurice O. Casal Australia, 20 de maio de 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Denunciar este comentário
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 20 de maio de 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Denunciar este comentário
Graham J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Denunciar este comentário
Kairi T. Casal Estonia, 15 de março de 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - FacilidadesThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - FacilidadesThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06