Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2192 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2192)
Ordenar por:
Mohd K. Casal Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Denunciar este comentário
Yuji K. Casal Japan, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4,3
cheap... that is why I chose
Denunciar este comentário
Azrulhisyam H. Casal Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8,7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheah S. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7,3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Jacques J. Grupos South Africa, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8,3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Denunciar este comentário
G G. Grupos India, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4,3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7,3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2015
very near beach

near beach, walking street and resturants
7,3
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Denunciar este comentário
Hartini Z. Casal Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Not that so cozy.

Near to the beach, restaurant and shops, the staf is helpful but not friendly, we have to take our own luaggage to our room and look for own room, room a little bit stuffy.
5,3
Just a room to stays. Not friendly at all. Not so welcoming. Room a little bit stuffy and small. No user friendly to charge our handphones and camera for the socket.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02