ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de Negócios The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Piscina The Belle Resort Phuket - Piscina The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Imediações The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepção The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1749 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1749)
Seleccionar por:
Kathy Y. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
so far so good

location, cheap ,clean
4,7
the room with the bathroom n toilet but no door...it's so smelly... electrik down when we stay here,but this hotel do not have spare elctrik...very hot
Rebecca C. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
can do better

location, foods, beach
5,3
For me i will not come back again, because surrounding area still have few hotels which is nicer and reasonable, so far i satisfy with The BELLE hotel. But if they can provide the toothbrush and paste it will be good. They arrange our room at Lower ground floor which is bit noisy but because we only stayed for 1 night so we no requested to changed.
Tiam H. Casal Malaysia, 17 de julho de 2014
Best Location Ever

Near beach, budgeting hotel, Quiet for sleep
8
The Staff need to be train for more friendly welcome
Chloe H. Grupos Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
I really loved this hotel for its simplicity

Kind staff, great location and nice facilities
9
This hotel is great for couples looking to stay in a big room with the bare necessities. It's a 8 minute walk to Bangla road which has a great night life. The staff are really nice and they stock up a great minibar. If you get breakfast included, you order it from an a la carte menu
Vinh L. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 14 de julho de 2014
Really worth to stay

location, room, staff
7,7
Pei K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2014
Relaxing

location, clean and comfort
10
Enjoying and have lot of fun with my two kids, will be coming back to stay in The Belle Resort in next Phuket's Travelling Trip.
Toni K. Casal New Zealand, 10 de julho de 2014
Really enjoyable with great location

Room size, location and staff
10
We booked for 1 night first, then extended an extra two. The room was huge for a great rate and in a wonderful location right by the beach and Bangla rd. Would definitely recommend to all.
Abdul A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de julho de 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3,7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Savi W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 6 de julho de 2014
Excellent for what we needed

Cheap, well located
7
It was exactly what we needed for one night in Phuket. The hotel was very cheap, but clean and comfortable. We stayed there with 2 teenagers. Had a standard room and a superior room. I would say pay the extra few dollars and upgrade to a superior room. The standard room has no windows and so needs the lights on all the time. I think this hotel is unsuitable for families with small children
Angelyn N. Casal Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
Everything is just fine and good.

Good in location, Comfortable hotel, Budgetory Price.
6,7
Except of the service others was good....

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02