ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepção The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1960 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1960)
Seleccionar por:
Ker C. Casal Singapore, 21 de janeiro de 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6,3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Lucrecia A. Viajante solitário Mexico, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4,3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Thomas G. Casal Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Shafira A. Casal Indonesia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4,7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Hsieh M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Pin X. Casal Singapore, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Noor H. Casal Malaysia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Average
Mohd S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
The location is good, the beach but hard to find.

location, cleaneas and new hotel
7
my stay is ok, only we can't find the location at the 1st place. we drive 3 rounds to find it after someone told us that the hotel was net the McD landmark facing the beach. The hotel should provide table n chir in the room.
Joly L. Casal Indonesia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
good

nice room
8
Michael J. Casal Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel but needs a little refurbishment in som

Location, location, location
6,3
This was our second time staying here. We had no issues the first time but had to change rooms twice this time as the first room had a leaking tap and the second had a bed that was as hard as a rock. The staff were very accommodating though. Noise was not an issue the first time we stayed but the increase in small bars nearby has increased the level of noise outside the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B04