Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepção The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
2110 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2110)
Seleccionar por:
Louise K. Casal Singapore, 4 de julho de 2015
Small rooms for a small price

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The stay was alright except that the room was really small and the shower was really inconsistent. On the second day, the aircon started leaking but the staff allowed us to change rooms. Thank God for the free upgrade. They upgraded us to a superior room which was waaaay better. I guess it's just really what you pay is what you get.
Chuah H. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8,7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. Casal Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2015
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5,3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. Casal Australia, 23 de junho de 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Vincent V. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2015
Good Stay Good Price

Price, Locaiton, Cleaness
7
everything is good, but the alley direct to the hotel is quite dark..
Hon Y. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de junho de 2015
Good location

Location, price, service
7,3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Dorothy J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de junho de 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanl
9,3
Xue Z. Casal Singapore, 8 de junho de 2015
Good location and clean room

Location, room and friendly staff
8,7
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!
Mohd S. Casal Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2015
good location

in town, easy transportation, plenty restaurant nearby
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C02