Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepção The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
2146 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2146)
Seleccionar por:
Shirley N. Casal Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2015
POOR WIFI

STAFF NICE AND GOOD SERVICES
6
Wifi is slow and poor. No hot water provide for bath. But hotel was located very near to patong beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2015
Everything is Great with this hotel

Comfort, Staff and Location
9,7
We have no complaint whatsoever. Everything was great...cleanliness, showers, room size, housekeeping, location(very near to beach, bangla yet no noise, food, shops), etc, etc. I give full credit to the staff (counter n housekeeping)
Denunciar este comentário
May L. Casal Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2015
One night stay at the belle resort

Location, powerful aircon and price
7,7
Value for money. Hotel was located very near to patong beach. My boyfriend and I were able to find food nearby. Wifi was good and the room was considered clean. Value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan S. Casal Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Disappointed with the current standard

Location
5,7
This is the 2nd time we are staying at The Belle Resort, the last time we stayed was like 2 years ago which was so much better which we eventually choose this resort again during our this year trip there. But this time round was a complete opposite of our expectations. The room was badly maintained. Aircon was leaking on and off throughout our stay. There are no in room amenities such as shower form and shampoo. Also the fridge is empty and the curtains are half way hanging which it may drop any moment. Water boiler is rusty and the pillow provided are very thin which we had really bad neck pain after the stay. Swimming pool are extremely dirty with huge amount of fallen leafs and some unknown white particles floating on the surface. We are very much disappointed with the current standard of the resort and will not likely to go back there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Pau M. Grupos Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
touristas 🌸

cleanliness
7
comfy to stay at although the location of the hotel was really hard to find. but overall the place was really nice
Denunciar este comentário
Soh H. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2015
nice little boutique hotel

Walking distance to beach, nice interior
7
Denunciar este comentário
Reynaldo M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2015
Great Cheap Hotel

Clean, Hospitality
2
We were accomodated as early as 1100 in the morning. They upgraded our room from standard to deluxe, which is really great... they provide the basics but high quality ( I love the shampoo and Bodywash, really ), I feel like I'm in a 5* hotel. You can find anything just a meters away, food, bars, stuff market. I'll come back again with wife and kids.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin H. Casal Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Erol K. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2015
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Denunciar este comentário
Soon H. Casal Malaysia, 16 de julho de 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02