Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de Negócios The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Piscina The Belle Resort Phuket - Piscina The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Imediações The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepção The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1629 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1629)
Chant J. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Mediocre hotel...nothing more i can say.

Location, location and location.
5
We have been to better ones with this kind of price we are paying. Staffs wasn't that enthusiastic in attending us. Quite disappointed with their services. And guess what, there are blood stains on the pillow cover.
Kong S. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2014
night life, shopping, beach

Beach, shopping, bars
6,3
Tham Y. Casal Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
great location but staffs are poor

near beach, shopping and night life
5,7
besides the hotel being at a good location, the room are just average. staff does not look interested in you. some of them don't wear uniform, you don't know if they are staffs.
Elaine O. Grupos Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
bad experience

no
3,3
this hotel is really a budget hotel n full of mosquito in the room, I stay at room when in the midnight the aircon is not cool so warm n the mosquito start coming out n bite my legs
Kong S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6,3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Shahzada K. Casal Pakistan, 12 de abril de 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9,7
Shahzada K. Casal Pakistan, 12 de abril de 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7,7
Unchalin N. Casal Thailand, 11 de abril de 2014
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach

Beach local restaurant nightlife
8,7
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Wayne H. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9,7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05