ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepção The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Quartos The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2012 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2012)
Seleccionar por:
Imran M. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
Despite its good location, mosquitos issues

Location
6,7
The location is good.4 minutes walk to the beach.I had a serious mosquitos problems in my room.Was a scary thing to see lots of big fat moquitos on the wall and bedside table. Full blooded they can not even fly. The Belle should seriuosly do something bout it. I love the hotel very much.
Widyawan P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de março de 2015
Good hotel with great location

Price, location and room
7,3
Zuraimi M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
Nice and affordable.

Good location, nice staff, cheap.
6,7
It was a good experience.
Alvin X. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de março de 2015
great hotel

location, room, clean
7,7
it was a great hotel, the room is clean, ac is cold, location is great, near to popular area there. staff is friendly also. good one you should choose!
Ian L. Casal United States of America, 15 de março de 2015
So so

Mini bar price reasonable
5,3
It was our second visit. I regretted.
Vaibhav P. Viajante solitário India, 15 de março de 2015
Good for budget travel

Location was the best, Room is quite comfortable but staff wasn't very friendly
7,7
Everything was great but the staff was very aloof and mostly busy on their phones. It takes a good 5-10 minutes to just get their attention. Rooms are good and the location is brilliant. Great experience minus the unfriendly staff.
Susmita L. Casal Bangladesh, 13 de março de 2015
toilet was not clean as per expectation, bad smell

location
5,7
Jia C. Casal Malaysia, 13 de março de 2015
good

room clean good service
8
Good location.
Angela B. Grupos Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Not exactly as advertised

Spacious Rooms and close to the beach.
4
Our stay was terrible. We requested for twin bed and was given King Bed. Wifi is very weak and can hardly connect. AC was faulty and the room is very dark! We had to go outside to check ourselves in the mirror coz the lights were just too dimmed. There were power outages and the staff were very unhelpful. They will always answer "Later coz I'm busy now!" Best of all we had insect bites because of there were a lot of mosquitos in the room! Even the facilities are not exactly as advertised. The sheets were stained with blood and had holes in it. And the towels, my goodness, I was too ashamed to bring out my towel because they seriously look like a rag! Seriously, this hotel pleads rennovation!
Nur S. Casal Malaysia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7,7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3A03