ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 366 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (366)
Seleccionar por:
Estelle M. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de outubro de 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Lyudmila B. Casal Russia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Casal Sweden, 16 de outubro de 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Johanes S. Casal Indonesia, 4 de setembro de 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Grupos France, 30 de agosto de 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Casal Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4,7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01