Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia 80363

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 432 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (432)
Ordenar por:
Ivan L. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de maio de 2016
Salt water during shower
2,7
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Denunciar este comentário
Rui G. Casal United Arab Emirates, 5 de abril de 2016
beutiful place
5,7
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Casal Malaysia, 26 de março de 2016
Improve maintenance
3
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Dat D. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel

peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
9,3
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Denunciar este comentário
Jill B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4,7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Denunciar este comentário
Clifford B. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Never again

Breakfast , location
4,3
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Denunciar este comentário
Roderick S. Casal Australia, 12 de novembro de 2015
Not The Best

On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
4,3
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Nishreen A. Casal Malaysia, 11 de outubro de 2015
Value for Money

Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
7,3
Pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Robyn W. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Denunciar este comentário
Morten J. Casal Denmark, 5 de agosto de 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01