Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
406 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (406)
Seleccionar por:
Barry A. Casal Australia, 12 de junho de 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Christopher D. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de junho de 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Krishna C. Casal Australia, 30 de maio de 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Stefanus S. Casal Indonesia, 20 de maio de 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Aury V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 15 de maio de 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Michael S. Casal New Zealand, 20 de abril de 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Helen V. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
Average standard hotel

Size of rooms, location and peaceful
6
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Fadilah A. Casal Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
regret booking this hotel

the location
5,3
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Cheryl P. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de abril de 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl

Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
5,7
Thiago V. Grupos Brazil, 7 de março de 2015
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8,7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01