ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 380 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (380)
Seleccionar por:
Lila Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de outubro de 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Alan T. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC

3 best things, location, location, location
4,3
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Lyudmila B. Casal Russia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Casal Sweden, 16 de outubro de 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01