ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardim The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quartos The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de Banho The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Praia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 393 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (393)
Seleccionar por:
Thiago V. Grupos Brazil, 7 de março de 2015
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8,7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Adaliah A. Casal Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Casal United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Casal Thailand, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Casal Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Khai S. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent interior design

Interior design, beach, stuff
7,3
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Lila Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - JardimThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - QuartosThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Quarto SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PraiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05